

भारत सरकार/Govt.of India आयकर विभाग/Income Tax Department

आयंकर विभाग / Income Tax Department कार्यालय प्रधान मुख्य आयंकर आयुक्त कार्यालय; उ. प. क्षेत्र, आयंकर भवन, सेक्टर–17–ई, चण्डीगढ़

ठि/o the Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (NWR), Aayakar Bhawan, Sector-17-E, Chandigarh. Tel./Fax- 0172-2544244/2544626
Email:-chandigarh.dcit.hq.admin@incometax.gov.in

F. No Pr.CCIT/NWR/CB-II & III/142/2023-24/) 60

Dated: 12/01/2024

ORDER NO. OF 2024

Sub: Establishment - Gazetted Group 'A' - Transfer and Posting in the cadre of Addl./Jt. CsIT/DsIT - regarding.

The following transfers & postings in the grade of Additional/Joint Commissioner(s) Income Tax/Director(s) Income Tax is/are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further order(s):

TABLE -1

S. No	Civil Code	Name of Officers(Sh./ Smt./ Ms.)	From Pr.CCIT/CCIT/ DGIT/ Pr.CIT/ Pr.DGIT/ CIT/DIT	Station	To Pr.CCIT/CCIT/D GIT/Pr.CIT/Pr.DI T/CIT/DIT	Station
1	11040	Neeraj Gupta	UoP		CCIT, Panchkula	Karnal
2	11057	Yogeshwar Sharma	UoP	,	CCIT, Amritsar	Amritsar

- 2. The Head of Offices concerned shall send a consolidated report intimating the date of assumption of charge of officers, to this office by 16.01.2024.
- 3. The above order is issued with the approval of the Local Placement Committee, North West Region.

(Mahesh Thakur)

Commissioner of Income Tax (Admn. & TPS)

Chandigarh

Copy to:-

- 1. The PS to the Chairman, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 2. The PS to the Member (L), CBDT, New Delhi.
- 3. The PS to the JS (Admin), CBDT, New Delhi
- 4. The Chief Commissioners of Income Tax, Amritsar/Panchkula/Ludhiana/Shimla.
- 5. The Director General of Income Tax (Inv.), Chandigarh.
- 6. All the Pr. Commissioners of Income Tax AU/RU/VU, NWR, Chandigarh.

- 6. All the Pr. Commissioners of Income Tax AU/RU/VU, NWR, Chandigarh.
- 7. All the Pr. Commissioners/Directors of Income Tax, NWR, Chandigarh.
- 8. All the Commissioners/ Directors of Income Tax, NWR, Chandigarh
- 9. The Addl. CIT (International Taxation), Chandigarh.
- 10. The Officer(s) concerned.
- 11. The President/Secretary, IRS Association, NWR, Chandigarh
- 12. The President/Secretary, ITGOA/ITEF, NWR, Chandigarh
- 13. The Concerned Zonal Accounts Officers, CBDT.
- 14. The DD(OL) Chandigarh for Hindi Version.
- 15. Data Base Cell of this office for posting the order on the www.incometaxchandigarh.org.

(Abhinav Agnihotri)

Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax (Hq.)(Admn.) Chandigarh